Contact Sunkiko

Payroll, Insurance, Benefit Administration, Human Resources and Workers' Compensation.

QBS of Florida & South Carolina

280 Hindman Road
Travelers Rest, SC 29690

Phone: 864-834-3985
Fax: 864-834-5642
Toll Free: 877-834-3985

See Map

For additional information, fill out the form below.

Sunkiko Giraffe

Team Directory

We’re here to help

Name Title Direct Phone Direct Fax Email Address
Sonja Milisic COO 864-660-6958 864-660-6958 sonja@sunkiko.com
Pamela Evette President 864-660-6970 864-834-3985 pam@sunkiko.com
David Evette Directory of Operations 864-834-3985 864-834-3985 david@qualitybsolutions.net
Morgan Willingham Manager of Operations/IT Director 864-660-6955 864-660-6955 morgan@qualitybsolutions.net
Barbara Martin Office Manager/Accountant 864-660-6944 864-660-6944 barbara@qualitybsolutions.net
Jenny Coke Controller 864-610-2542 864-610-2543 jenny@qualitybsolutions.net
Kathy Cisson Risk Manager 864-660-6954 864-660-6954 kathy@qualitybsolutions.net
Josh Irick Client Implementation Manager 864-660-6951 864-660-6951 josh@qualitybsolutions.net
Bob Gojach Benefits Liaison/Manager 864-660-6949 864-660-6949 regajoch@qualitybsolutions.net
Sarah-Jane Smith Benefits Adminstrator 864-660-6957 864-660-6957 sarahjane@qualitybsolutions.net
Stacy Goldsmith Benefits Administrator 864-660-6971 864-660-6971 stacy@qualitybsolutions.net
Lynn Trammell Benefits Administrator 864-660-6956 864-660-6976 lynn@qualitybsolutions.net
Amy Pittman Payroll Administrator 864-660-6972 864-660-6982 amy@qualitybsolutions.net
Tammy Vernon Payroll Administrator 864-660-6948 864-660-6968 tammy@qualitybsolutions.net
Jimmy Christian Distribution Manager 864-660-6952 864-660-6952 jimmy@qualitybsolutions.net
Lisa Fender Distribution Administrator 864-660-6949 864-660-6959 lfender@qualitybsolutions.net
Daniel Arledge Senior IT Administrator 864-660-6984 864-660-6985 daniel@qualitybsolutions.net
Evelyn Wells Receptionist 864-610-2540 evelyn@qualitybsolutions.net